Quick Quack Quentin

quick-quack-quentinToday I came across this hilarious book called “Quick Quack Quentin” from a Facebook group, I am member of. It is written by award-winning Kes Gray and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field.

I quickly googled for it and came across a read-aloud video. Absolutely brilliant and clever, I must say.

It is a wonderful book to teach children about vowels and animals.

Suitable for ages 3+

Here is the youtube video. Enjoy!!!

(Image taken from Google)

One thought on “Quick Quack Quentin

  1. Wow!!
    What a brilliant book to read along with my cutie pie.Although he is not 3 years old any more and I can’t rewind the time also.
    But one thing I can do is to get this book from the shop or may be show this video to him.
    He’s going to love it and it will be a delight to see smile on his face.
    Thanks for sharing🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

